Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Taunton (Updated 8 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    17.2 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Taunton

      • 25 Mar, Mon 32 / 16 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 26 / 11 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 28 / 10 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 37 / 24 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 42 / 22 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 43 / 39 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 52 / 31 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 42 / 25 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 44 / 32 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments